Home ยป Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Team
Anita Harbert, PhD
View Bio
Principal Investigator, Executive Director, Professor Emeritus
aharbert@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6247
Jennifer Tucker-Tatlow, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
CEO
jttatlow@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3917
Jennifer Baum, MPA
Leadership Team
View Bio
Director of Business Development and CFO
jbaum@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0765
Program Leads
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne
View Bio
APSWI Program Manager
dmcwayne@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Dawn Schoonhoven Scott, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
CWDS Program Director
dschoonhoven@sdsu.edu
Kim Mettler
Leadership Team
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Manager
kmettler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3217
Linda Haugan
Leadership Team
View Bio
LIA Program Manager
lhaugan@sdsu.edu
Minola Clark Manson, MA
Leadership Team
View Bio
RIHS Program Director
mcmanson@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7232
Staff
Adam Renteria, MA
View Bio
CWDS Workforce Development Coordinator
arenteria@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1175
Adrian Gomez, BA
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant, San Diego
aigomez2@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2895
Akmal Seddiqi
San Diego Desktop Support Administrator
aseddiqi@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2152
Amoreena (Amy) Jaffe, MPA
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant, Los Angeles and Ventura
ajaffe@sdsu.edu
(702) 499-6052
Angelica Figueroa
Fiscal Analyst
anfigueroa@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0364
Anna Balcazar
View Bio
RIHS Administrative Assistant
abalcazar-w@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-9598
Anna Mayer, PhD, MSW, MA
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
anna.mayer@sdsu.edu
Anzette D. Shackelford, MSW, LCSW
View Bio
CWDS Training Development Manager
ashackelford@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3296
Carl Deertz, MSW
View Bio
CWDS CRA & CANS Training Coordinator
cdeertz@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1745
Carrie Gibson, BA
View Bio
Systems Evaluation Manager
cgibson@sdsu.edu
Chrystine Zamudio-Snow
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant, Orange County
czamudio@sdsu.edu
(949) 963-3135
Cristina Padilla, MA
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant, San Diego and Imperial
cpadilla@sdsu.edu
Cynthia L. Angton, AA
Fiscal Analyst
cylopez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3566
Dina Helbig, MSOL
View Bio
Organization Development Analyst
dhelbig@sdsu.edu
Donald Whitaker, AS
View Bio
User Experience Designer
dwhitaker2@sdsu.edu
Erika D. Tucker, AMFT
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant, San Bernardino and Orange
edtucker@sdsu.edu
Frances Arnal
CWDS Training Coordinator
farnal@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3631
Freddy B. Ramirez
Office Supervisor
jose.ramirez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3354
Genel Ronquillo
View Bio
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
gronquillo3@sdsu.edu
(619)594-3546
Henry Vongsavath
View Bio
Web Designer
hvongsavath@sdsu.edu
Janice Yuwiler, MPH
Leadership Team
View Bio
Organizational Development Manager
jyuwiler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3795
Jenee-Maree Northcutt, MPA
View Bio
CWDS Curriculum Coordinator
jnorthcutt@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7106
Jenni AhSing, MSW
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant Manager
jahsing@sdsu.edu
(760) 518-0778
Joanne Chen, MA, CPC
View Bio
Organization Development Specialist
jtchen@sdsu.edu
Jose Refuerzo, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst
jrefuerzo@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2183
Karissa Hughes, MSW
View Bio
Organization Development Specialist
karissa.hughes@sdsu.edu
(925) 518-3116
Kate Bedwell
CWDS Supervising Practice Consultant, Ventura
kbedwell@sdsu.edu
Kat Preston-Wager
View Bio
APSWI Curriculum Development Specialist
kprestonwager@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Kelly Wood
View Bio
Learning Experience Production Designer
kwood@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1636
LaPrincess Greene, AA, BA
View Bio
Tribal STAR Administrative Assistant
lngreene@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3126
Laurel Rohlf, BA
View Bio
User Experience Designer
lrohlf@sdsu.edu
Laurie Fortin
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Diego
lfortin@sdsu.edu
Leanne Thiltgen
View Bio
CWDS Program Assistant
lethiltgen@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0556
Lilli Miles
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
lmiles@sdsu.edu
Lucy Levett, BS, MBA
View Bio
Fiscal & Contracts Analyst
llevett@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3102
Luz Orozco
View Bio
Evaluation Analyst and CWDS Core 3.0 Liaison
lorozco@sdsu.edu
Maria Perez-Gonzalez, BA
View Bio
RIHS Training Specialist
mperezgonzalez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Mechelle Robinson, MSC, RAMFT
View Bio
CWDS Practice Implementation Consultant
mrobinson2@sdsu.edu
Michael Eakes
View Bio
Lead User Experience Designer
meakes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2147
Michele Darden
CWDS Los Angeles/Ventura County Coordinator
mdarden@sdsu.edu
Michelle Hofer
CWDS Training Coordinator
mhofer@sdsu.edu
Nancy Satterwhite, LCSW
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant Manager and County Consultant, Riverside
nsatterwhite@sdsu.edu
(951) 425-5002
Nayema Urdiales
RIHS Administrative Assistant
nurdiales@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2339
Nichole Diggs
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
ndiggs@sdsu.edu
Nicole Heesen
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, Riverside
nheesen@sdsu.edu
Patricia Nixon, BSW
View Bio
Evaluation Systems Analyst
pnixon@sdsu.edu
Preston Robinson, BA
View Bio
Information Technology Manager
probinson@sdsu.edu
Rebaz Taha, BSW
APSWI Admin Support Coordinator
rtaha@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Renee Duci, MBA
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Manager
rduci@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5814
Rose Woods, BS
View Bio
RIHS Assistant Program Manager, Children, Youth , and Families Lead
rwoods@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2195
Samantha Boice, BA
View Bio
Lead Learning Experience Designer
sboice@sdsu.edu
(619) 594- 0789
Shane Drosi, BA
View Bio
RIHS Training and Curriculum Coordinator
sdrosi@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3521
Sharron Dorren
Learning Management System Help Desk Assistant
sdorren@sdsu.edu
Shawnda Numan, BS
View Bio
RIHS Coordination Assistant
snuman@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5866
Shiva Jaimes, BA
View Bio
RIHS Training and Curriculum Coordinator
sjaimes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6717
Sophia Batronie, BA
View Bio
Lead Contracts Analyst
jbatronie@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1535
Stacie Johnston
View Bio
Contracts Manager
skjohnston@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4693
Stacy McGee Thomas, MA
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, Riverside
smcgeethomas@sdsu.edu
Stacy Thompson
View Bio
Roadmap to Recovery Program Coordinator
slthompson2@sdsu.edu
619-594-2197
Sunni Domiguez
View Bio
Tribal STAR Assistant Program Coordinator
sadominguez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6107
Tina Kerrigan
View Bio
SACHS/LIA Assistant Program Coordinator
tkerrigan@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8291
Valerie Ryan, MA
View Bio
Learning Experience Design Manager
vryan@sdsu.edu
(858) 754-7605
Wanjiru Golly, PhD
View Bio
CRA Program Manager
wgolly@sdsu.edu
Wayne Rutledge, MFT
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
wrutledge@sdsu.edu
(760) 963-8677
Zachary Shalit, MPA
View Bio
RIHS JISTA Training and Curriculum Coordinator
zshalit@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2168
Riverside Training Center
Cynthia Ebron, BA
View Bio
CWDS Riverside Training and Simulation Site Coordinator
cebron@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2581
Erik Casas
View Bio
Systems Support Administrator
ecasas@sdsu.edu
Kendall Yamane
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant
kyamane@sdsu.edu
(951)682-2580
Marina Cunningham
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant
mrcunningham@sdsu.edu
(951)682-2580
Michelle Adair
CWDS Training Operations Assistant
madair@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Executive Team
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Anita Harbert, PhD
View Bio
Principal Investigator, Executive Director, Professor Emeritus aharbert@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6247
Jennifer Tucker-Tatlow, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
CEO jttatlow@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3917
Jennifer Baum, MPA
Leadership Team
View Bio
Director of Business Development and CFO jbaum@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0765
Program Leads
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne
View Bio
APSWI Program Manager dmcwayne@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Dawn Schoonhoven Scott, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
CWDS Program Director dschoonhoven@sdsu.edu
Kim Mettler
Leadership Team
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Manager kmettler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3217
Linda Haugan
Leadership Team
View Bio
LIA Program Manager lhaugan@sdsu.edu
Minola Clark Manson, MA
Leadership Team
View Bio
RIHS Program Director mcmanson@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7232
Staff
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Adam Renteria, MA
View Bio
CWDS Workforce Development Coordinator arenteria@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1175
Adrian Gomez, BA
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant, San Diego aigomez2@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2895
Akmal Seddiqi
San Diego Desktop Support Administrator aseddiqi@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2152
Amoreena (Amy) Jaffe, MPA
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant, Los Angeles and Ventura ajaffe@sdsu.edu
(702) 499-6052
Angelica Figueroa
Fiscal Analyst anfigueroa@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0364
Anna Balcazar
View Bio
RIHS Administrative Assistant abalcazar-w@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-9598
Anna Mayer, PhD, MSW, MA
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino anna.mayer@sdsu.edu
Anzette D. Shackelford, MSW, LCSW
View Bio
CWDS Training Development Manager ashackelford@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3296
Carl Deertz, MSW
View Bio
CWDS CRA & CANS Training Coordinator cdeertz@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1745
Carrie Gibson, BA
View Bio
Systems Evaluation Manager cgibson@sdsu.edu
Chrystine Zamudio-Snow
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant, Orange County czamudio@sdsu.edu
(949) 963-3135
Cristina Padilla, MA
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant, San Diego and Imperial cpadilla@sdsu.edu
Cynthia L. Angton, AA
Fiscal Analyst cylopez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3566
Dina Helbig, MSOL
View Bio
Organization Development Analyst dhelbig@sdsu.edu
Donald Whitaker, AS
View Bio
User Experience Designer dwhitaker2@sdsu.edu
Erika D. Tucker, AMFT
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant, San Bernardino and Orange edtucker@sdsu.edu
Frances Arnal
CWDS Training Coordinator farnal@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3631
Freddy B. Ramirez
Office Supervisor jose.ramirez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3354
Genel Ronquillo
View Bio
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist gronquillo3@sdsu.edu
(619)594-3546
Henry Vongsavath
View Bio
Web Designer hvongsavath@sdsu.edu
Janice Yuwiler, MPH
Leadership Team
View Bio
Organizational Development Manager jyuwiler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3795
Jenee-Maree Northcutt, MPA
View Bio
CWDS Curriculum Coordinator jnorthcutt@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7106
Jenni AhSing, MSW
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant Manager jahsing@sdsu.edu
(760) 518-0778
Joanne Chen, MA, CPC
View Bio
Organization Development Specialist jtchen@sdsu.edu
Jose Refuerzo, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst jrefuerzo@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2183
Karissa Hughes, MSW
View Bio
Organization Development Specialist karissa.hughes@sdsu.edu
(925) 518-3116
Kate Bedwell
CWDS Supervising Practice Consultant, Ventura kbedwell@sdsu.edu
Kat Preston-Wager
View Bio
APSWI Curriculum Development Specialist kprestonwager@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Kelly Wood
View Bio
Learning Experience Production Designer kwood@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1636
LaPrincess Greene, AA, BA
View Bio
Tribal STAR Administrative Assistant lngreene@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3126
Laurel Rohlf, BA
View Bio
User Experience Designer lrohlf@sdsu.edu
Laurie Fortin
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Diego lfortin@sdsu.edu
Leanne Thiltgen
View Bio
CWDS Program Assistant lethiltgen@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0556
Lilli Miles
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino lmiles@sdsu.edu
Lucy Levett, BS, MBA
View Bio
Fiscal & Contracts Analyst llevett@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3102
Luz Orozco
View Bio
Evaluation Analyst and CWDS Core 3.0 Liaison lorozco@sdsu.edu
Maria Perez-Gonzalez, BA
View Bio
RIHS Training Specialist mperezgonzalez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Mechelle Robinson, MSC, RAMFT
View Bio
CWDS Practice Implementation Consultant mrobinson2@sdsu.edu
Michael Eakes
View Bio
Lead User Experience Designer meakes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2147
Michele Darden
CWDS Los Angeles/Ventura County Coordinator mdarden@sdsu.edu
Michelle Hofer
CWDS Training Coordinator mhofer@sdsu.edu
Nancy Satterwhite, LCSW
View Bio
CWDS County Consultant Manager and County Consultant, Riverside nsatterwhite@sdsu.edu
(951) 425-5002
Nayema Urdiales
RIHS Administrative Assistant nurdiales@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2339
Nichole Diggs
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino ndiggs@sdsu.edu
Nicole Heesen
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, Riverside nheesen@sdsu.edu
Patricia Nixon, BSW
View Bio
Evaluation Systems Analyst pnixon@sdsu.edu
Preston Robinson, BA
View Bio
Information Technology Manager probinson@sdsu.edu
Rebaz Taha, BSW
APSWI Admin Support Coordinator rtaha@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Renee Duci, MBA
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Manager rduci@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5814
Rose Woods, BS
View Bio
RIHS Assistant Program Manager, Children, Youth , and Families Lead rwoods@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2195
Samantha Boice, BA
View Bio
Lead Learning Experience Designer sboice@sdsu.edu
(619) 594- 0789
Shane Drosi, BA
View Bio
RIHS Training and Curriculum Coordinator sdrosi@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3521
Sharron Dorren
Learning Management System Help Desk Assistant sdorren@sdsu.edu
Shawnda Numan, BS
View Bio
RIHS Coordination Assistant snuman@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5866
Shiva Jaimes, BA
View Bio
RIHS Training and Curriculum Coordinator sjaimes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6717
Sophia Batronie, BA
View Bio
Lead Contracts Analyst jbatronie@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1535
Stacie Johnston
View Bio
Contracts Manager skjohnston@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4693
Stacy McGee Thomas, MA
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, Riverside smcgeethomas@sdsu.edu
Stacy Thompson
View Bio
Roadmap to Recovery Program Coordinator slthompson2@sdsu.edu
619-594-2197
Sunni Domiguez
View Bio
Tribal STAR Assistant Program Coordinator sadominguez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6107
Tina Kerrigan
View Bio
SACHS/LIA Assistant Program Coordinator tkerrigan@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8291
Valerie Ryan, MA
View Bio
Learning Experience Design Manager vryan@sdsu.edu
(858) 754-7605
Wanjiru Golly, PhD
View Bio
CRA Program Manager wgolly@sdsu.edu
Wayne Rutledge, MFT
View Bio
CWDS Practice Consultant, San Bernardino wrutledge@sdsu.edu
(760) 963-8677
Zachary Shalit, MPA
View Bio
RIHS JISTA Training and Curriculum Coordinator zshalit@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2168
Riverside Training Center
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Cynthia Ebron, BA
View Bio
CWDS Riverside Training and Simulation Site Coordinator cebron@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2581
Erik Casas
View Bio
Systems Support Administrator ecasas@sdsu.edu
Kendall Yamane
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant kyamane@sdsu.edu
(951)682-2580
Marina Cunningham
View Bio
CWDS Training Operations Assistant mrcunningham@sdsu.edu
(951)682-2580
Michelle Adair
CWDS Training Operations Assistant madair@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Back To Top