Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directors
Anita Harbert, PhD
View Bio
Principal Investigator Executive Director Professor Emeritus
aharbert@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6247
Jennifer Tucker-Tatlow, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
Director, Adjunct Assistant Professor, SDSU School of Social Work
jttatlow@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3917
Jennifer Baum, BS
Leadership Team
View Bio
Assistant Director and CFO
jbaum@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0765
Program Leads
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne
View Bio
MASTER Program Coordinator
dmcwayne@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Linda Haugan
View Bio
LIA Program Manager
lhaugan@sdsu.edu
Tom Lidot
Leadership Team
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Manager
tlidot@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3158
Minola Clark Manson, MA
Leadership Team
View Bio
BHETA Program Manager
mcmanson@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7232
Dawn Schoonhoven Scott, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
PCWTA, Program Director, Practice Consultant Manager
dschoonhoven@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1745
Kellie Scott, MSW
View Bio
San Diego and Imperial Geriatric Education Center Program Coordinator
kscott@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Staff
Jenni AhSing, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Supervising Practice Consultant
jahsing@mail.sdsu.edu
(760) 518-0778
Cynthia L. Angton, AA
Fiscal Analyst
cylopez@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3566
Frances Arnal
PCWTA Regional Training Coordinator
farnal@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3631
Elisa Barnett
BHETA Training and Curriculum Coordinator
ebarnett@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3753
Sophia Batronie, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst
jbatronie@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1535
Kate Bedwell
PCWTA Practice Consultant
kbedwell@mail.sdsu.edu
Samantha Boice, BA
View Bio
Learning Experience Designer
sboice@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594- 0789
Saanjh Boyani
BHETA Data Entry Assistant
sboyani@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2168
Kathy Collins, MA
View Bio
User Experience Designer
kcollins@mail.sdsu.edu
Michele Darden
PCWTA Los Angeles Training Coordinator
mdarden@sdsu.edu
Carl Deertz
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, San Diego
cdeertz@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3913
Nichole Diggs
PCWTA Practice Consultant
ndiggs@sdsu.edu
Sunni Domiguez
View Bio
Tribal Star Program Assistant
sadominguez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6107
Sharron Dorren
Administrative Assistant
sdorren@mail.sdsu.edu
Renee Duci, MBA
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Manager
rduci@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5814
Michael Eakes
View Bio
User Experience Designer
meakes@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2103
Angelica Figueroa
Fiscal Analyst
anfigueroa@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0364
Laurie Fortin
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant
lfortin@mail.sdsu.edu
Carrie Gibson, BA
View Bio
Evaluation and Systems Analyst
cgibson@mail.sdsu.edu
Wanjiru Golly
View Bio
PCWTA Cultural Responsiveness Academy Program Coordinator
wgolly@mail.sdsu.edu
Nicole Heesen
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, Riverside
nheesen@mail.sdsu.edu
Michelle Hofer
PCWTA Training Coordinator
mhofer@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2895
Karissa Hughes, MSW
View Bio
Research and Development Coordinator
karissa.hughes@mail.sdsu.edu
(925) 518-3116
Amoreena "Amy" Jaffe, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant Los Angeles and Ventura Counties
ajaffe@mail.sdsu.edu
(702) 499-6052
Shiva Jaimes, BA
View Bio
BHETA Training Specialist
sjaimes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6717
Bill James, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant Supervisor, San Bernardino
wjames@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 708-3175
Stacie Johnston
View Bio
Contracts Manager
skjohnston@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4693
Tina Kerrigan
View Bio
SACHS/LIA/Cultural Responsiveness Academy Assistant Program Coordinator
tkerrigan@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8291
Candice Kimbell-Awoleye
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
ckimbell@mail.sdsu.edu
Sirisha Manchala
View Bio
IT Assistant
apexitsupport@mail.sdsu.edu
Kim Mettler
View Bio
Tribal STAR Training and Curriculum Coordinator
kmettler@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3217
Lilli Miles
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
lmiles@mail.sdsu.edu
Cristina Moreno, BA
View Bio
Research and Evaluation Analyst
cristina.moreno@mail.sdsu.edu
Luis Murillo, BA
View Bio
Office Manager
luis.murillo@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3354
Terry Nicholas
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Communication Specialist
tnicholas@sdsu.edu
Patricia Nixon, BSW
View Bio
Administrative Assistant
pnixon@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2064
Jenee-Maree Northcutt, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA Curriculum Coordinator
jnorthcutt@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7106
Shawnda Numan
View Bio
BHETA Assistant Coordinator
snuman@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5866
Luz Orozco
View Bio
PCWTA Program Assistant
lorozco@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8511
Chelsea Payne, MSW
View Bio
Research and Evaluation Specialist
cpayne@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2102
Gemmaleen Peralta
BHETA Roadmap to Recovery Coordinator
gperalta@sdsu.edu
Sai Priya Sudhi Reddy
LMS and Programming Support
apexlmssupport@mail.sdsu.edu
Jose Refuerzo, BA
View Bio
Senior Administrative Support Staff
jrefuerzo@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3546
Preston Robinson, BA
View Bio
Information Technology (IT) Manager
probinson@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2060
Laurel Rohlf, BA
View Bio
User Experience Designer
lrohlf@mail.sdsu.edu
Noelle Romberger
View Bio
BHETA Assistant Training Coordinator
nromberger@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0923
Wayne Rutledge, MFT
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino County
wrutledge@mail.sdsu.edu
(760) 963-8677
Valerie Ryan, MA
View Bio
Learning Experience Design Manager
vryan@mail.sdsu.edu
(858) 356-9421
Nancy Satterwhite, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, Riverside
nsatterwhite@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 836-7738
Anzette D. Shackelford, MSW, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA Training Development Manager, County Consultant Orange
ashackelford@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3296
Amber Sparks
Evaluation and Research Specialist
amberdsparks@gmail.com
Rebaz Taha, BSW
View Bio
MASTER Administrative Assistant
rtaha@sdsu.edu
Leanne Thiltgen
PCWTA Administrative Assistant
lethiltgen@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0556
Audrey Tousant Shelby, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, San Bernardino
atousant@mail.sdsu.edu
Beatriz Chavez Vega
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant
bachavez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3913
Vanessa Villegas, BA
View Bio
Learning Management System (LMS) Specialist
vvilllegas@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8227
Margaret (Maggie) Walsh, MPH, PhD
Leadership Team
View Bio
Evaluation Training Manager
mwalsh@mail.sdsu.edu
Rose Woods, BS
View Bio
BHETA Training and Curriculum Coordinator
rwoods@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2195
Janice Yuwiler, MPH
Leadership Team
View Bio
Organizational Development Manager
jyuwiler@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3795
Chrystine Zamudio-Snow
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, Orange
czamudio@mail.sdsu.edu
(949) 963-3135
Riverside Training Center
Michelle Adair
PCWTA Regional Training Operations Assistant
madair@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Devin Annecchini
Riverside Training Operations Assistant
dannecchini@sdsu.edu
Erik Casas
View Bio
IT Assistant - Riverside
apexitsupport@mail.sdsu.edu
Cynthia Ebron, BA
View Bio
PCWTA Riverside Site Coordinator
cebron@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2581
Shaundrea Jones
PCWTA Riverside Training Operations Assistant
sjones@sdsu.edu
951-682-2580
Hayley Serrano
View Bio
PCWTA Lead Training Operations Assistant
hserrano@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Consultants
Tom Packard, PhD
View Bio
Faculty Consultant
tpackard@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6723
Directors
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Anita Harbert, PhD
View Bio
Principal Investigator Executive Director Professor Emeritus aharbert@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6247
Jennifer Tucker-Tatlow, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
Director, Adjunct Assistant Professor, SDSU School of Social Work jttatlow@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3917
Jennifer Baum, BS
Leadership Team
View Bio
Assistant Director and CFO jbaum@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0765
Program Leads
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne
View Bio
MASTER Program Coordinator dmcwayne@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Linda Haugan
View Bio
LIA Program Manager lhaugan@sdsu.edu
Tom Lidot
Leadership Team
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Manager tlidot@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3158
Minola Clark Manson, MA
Leadership Team
View Bio
BHETA Program Manager mcmanson@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7232
Dawn Schoonhoven Scott, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
PCWTA, Program Director, Practice Consultant Manager dschoonhoven@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1745
Kellie Scott, MSW
View Bio
San Diego and Imperial Geriatric Education Center Program Coordinator kscott@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Staff
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Jenni AhSing, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Supervising Practice Consultant jahsing@mail.sdsu.edu
(760) 518-0778
Cynthia L. Angton, AA
Fiscal Analyst cylopez@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3566
Frances Arnal
PCWTA Regional Training Coordinator farnal@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3631
Elisa Barnett
BHETA Training and Curriculum Coordinator ebarnett@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3753
Sophia Batronie, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst jbatronie@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1535
Kate Bedwell
PCWTA Practice Consultant kbedwell@mail.sdsu.edu
Samantha Boice, BA
View Bio
Learning Experience Designer sboice@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594- 0789
Saanjh Boyani
BHETA Data Entry Assistant sboyani@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2168
Kathy Collins, MA
View Bio
User Experience Designer kcollins@mail.sdsu.edu
Michele Darden
PCWTA Los Angeles Training Coordinator mdarden@sdsu.edu
Carl Deertz
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, San Diego cdeertz@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3913
Nichole Diggs
PCWTA Practice Consultant ndiggs@sdsu.edu
Sunni Domiguez
View Bio
Tribal Star Program Assistant sadominguez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6107
Sharron Dorren
Administrative Assistant sdorren@mail.sdsu.edu
Renee Duci, MBA
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Manager rduci@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5814
Michael Eakes
View Bio
User Experience Designer meakes@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2103
Angelica Figueroa
Fiscal Analyst anfigueroa@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0364
Laurie Fortin
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant lfortin@mail.sdsu.edu
Carrie Gibson, BA
View Bio
Evaluation and Systems Analyst cgibson@mail.sdsu.edu
Wanjiru Golly
View Bio
PCWTA Cultural Responsiveness Academy Program Coordinator wgolly@mail.sdsu.edu
Nicole Heesen
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, Riverside nheesen@mail.sdsu.edu
Michelle Hofer
PCWTA Training Coordinator mhofer@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2895
Karissa Hughes, MSW
View Bio
Research and Development Coordinator karissa.hughes@mail.sdsu.edu
(925) 518-3116
Amoreena "Amy" Jaffe, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant Los Angeles and Ventura Counties ajaffe@mail.sdsu.edu
(702) 499-6052
Shiva Jaimes, BA
View Bio
BHETA Training Specialist sjaimes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6717
Bill James, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant Supervisor, San Bernardino wjames@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 708-3175
Stacie Johnston
View Bio
Contracts Manager skjohnston@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4693
Tina Kerrigan
View Bio
SACHS/LIA/Cultural Responsiveness Academy Assistant Program Coordinator tkerrigan@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8291
Candice Kimbell-Awoleye
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino ckimbell@mail.sdsu.edu
Sirisha Manchala
View Bio
IT Assistant apexitsupport@mail.sdsu.edu
Kim Mettler
View Bio
Tribal STAR Training and Curriculum Coordinator kmettler@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3217
Lilli Miles
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino lmiles@mail.sdsu.edu
Cristina Moreno, BA
View Bio
Research and Evaluation Analyst cristina.moreno@mail.sdsu.edu
Luis Murillo, BA
View Bio
Office Manager luis.murillo@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3354
Terry Nicholas
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Communication Specialist tnicholas@sdsu.edu
Patricia Nixon, BSW
View Bio
Administrative Assistant pnixon@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2064
Jenee-Maree Northcutt, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA Curriculum Coordinator jnorthcutt@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7106
Shawnda Numan
View Bio
BHETA Assistant Coordinator snuman@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5866
Luz Orozco
View Bio
PCWTA Program Assistant lorozco@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8511
Chelsea Payne, MSW
View Bio
Research and Evaluation Specialist cpayne@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2102
Gemmaleen Peralta
BHETA Roadmap to Recovery Coordinator gperalta@sdsu.edu
Sai Priya Sudhi Reddy
LMS and Programming Support apexlmssupport@mail.sdsu.edu
Jose Refuerzo, BA
View Bio
Senior Administrative Support Staff jrefuerzo@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3546
Preston Robinson, BA
View Bio
Information Technology (IT) Manager probinson@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2060
Laurel Rohlf, BA
View Bio
User Experience Designer lrohlf@mail.sdsu.edu
Noelle Romberger
View Bio
BHETA Assistant Training Coordinator nromberger@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0923
Wayne Rutledge, MFT
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino County wrutledge@mail.sdsu.edu
(760) 963-8677
Valerie Ryan, MA
View Bio
Learning Experience Design Manager vryan@mail.sdsu.edu
(858) 356-9421
Nancy Satterwhite, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, Riverside nsatterwhite@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 836-7738
Anzette D. Shackelford, MSW, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA Training Development Manager, County Consultant Orange ashackelford@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3296
Amber Sparks
Evaluation and Research Specialist amberdsparks@gmail.com
Rebaz Taha, BSW
View Bio
MASTER Administrative Assistant rtaha@sdsu.edu
Leanne Thiltgen
PCWTA Administrative Assistant lethiltgen@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0556
Audrey Tousant Shelby, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, San Bernardino atousant@mail.sdsu.edu
Beatriz Chavez Vega
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant bachavez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3913
Vanessa Villegas, BA
View Bio
Learning Management System (LMS) Specialist vvilllegas@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8227
Margaret (Maggie) Walsh, MPH, PhD
Leadership Team
View Bio
Evaluation Training Manager mwalsh@mail.sdsu.edu
Rose Woods, BS
View Bio
BHETA Training and Curriculum Coordinator rwoods@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2195
Janice Yuwiler, MPH
Leadership Team
View Bio
Organizational Development Manager jyuwiler@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3795
Chrystine Zamudio-Snow
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, Orange czamudio@mail.sdsu.edu
(949) 963-3135
Riverside Training Center
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Michelle Adair
PCWTA Regional Training Operations Assistant madair@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Devin Annecchini
Riverside Training Operations Assistant dannecchini@sdsu.edu
Erik Casas
View Bio
IT Assistant - Riverside apexitsupport@mail.sdsu.edu
Cynthia Ebron, BA
View Bio
PCWTA Riverside Site Coordinator cebron@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2581
Shaundrea Jones
PCWTA Riverside Training Operations Assistant sjones@sdsu.edu
951-682-2580
Hayley Serrano
View Bio
PCWTA Lead Training Operations Assistant hserrano@mail.sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Consultants
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Tom Packard, PhD
View Bio
Faculty Consultant tpackard@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6723
Back To Top

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer, download word.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer, download Excel.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer, download PowerPoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime, download Quicktime.