Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directors
Anita Harbert, PhD
View Bio
Principal Investigator Executive Director Professor Emeritus
aharbert@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6247
Jennifer Tucker-Tatlow, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
Chief Executive Officer, Adjunct Assistant Professor, SDSU School of Social Work
jttatlow@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3917
Jennifer Baum, MPA
Leadership Team
View Bio
Director of Business Development and CFO
jbaum@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0765
Program Leads
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne
View Bio
MASTER Program Manager
dmcwayne@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Linda Haugan
View Bio
LIA Program Manager
lhaugan@sdsu.edu
Minola Clark Manson, MA
Leadership Team
View Bio
BHETA Program Manager
mcmanson@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7232
Kim Mettler
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Coordinator
kmettler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3217
Dawn Schoonhoven Scott, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
PCWTA Program Director
dschoonhoven@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1745
Kellie Scott, MSW
View Bio
San Diego and Imperial Geriatric Education Center Program Coordinator
kscott@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Staff
Academy IT
San Diego IT Support
apexitsupport@sdsu.edu
Jenni AhSing, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant Manager
jahsing@sdsu.edu
(760) 518-0778
Cynthia L. Angton, AA
Fiscal Analyst
cylopez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3566
Frances Arnal
PCWTA Training Coordinator
farnal@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3631
Elisa Barnett
BHETA Assistant Program Manager
ebarnett@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3753
Sophia Batronie, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst
jbatronie@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1535
Kate Bedwell
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
kbedwell@sdsu.edu
Samantha Boice, BA
View Bio
Lead Learning Experience Designer
sboice@sdsu.edu
(619) 594- 0789
Michele Darden
PCWTA Los Angeles/Ventura County Coordinator
mdarden@sdsu.edu
Carl Deertz
View Bio
PCWTA Assistant Training Coordinator (Special Initiatives)
cdeertz@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3913
Sarah DeVore
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, San Diego
sdevore-w@sdsu.edu
Nichole Diggs
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
ndiggs@sdsu.edu
Sunni Domiguez
View Bio
Tribal STAR Assistant Program Coordinator
sadominguez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6107
Sharron Dorren
Learning Management System (LMS) Help Desk Assistant
sdorren@sdsu.edu
Shane Drosi, BA
View Bio
BHETA Training Specialist
sdrosi@sdsu.edu
Renee Duci, MBA
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Manager
rduci@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5814
Michael Eakes
View Bio
Lead User Experience Designer
meakes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2103
Angelica Figueroa
Fiscal Analyst
anfigueroa@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0364
Laurie Fortin
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Diego
lfortin@sdsu.edu
Ariel Gibbs
BHETA Administrative Assistant
agibbs-w@sdsu.edu
Carrie Gibson, BA
View Bio
Evaluation and Systems Analyst
cgibson@sdsu.edu
Wanjiru Golly
View Bio
PCWTA Cultural Responsiveness Academy Program Coordinator
wgolly@sdsu.edu
Adrian Gomez, BA
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, San Diego
aigomez2@sdsu.edu
Nicole Heesen
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, Riverside
nheesen@sdsu.edu
Dina Helbig
MASTER Administrative Assistant
dhelbig@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Michelle Hofer
PCWTA Training Coordinator
mhofer@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2895
Karissa Hughes, MSW
View Bio
Research and Development Coordinator
karissa.hughes@sdsu.edu
(925) 518-3116
Amoreena (Amy) Jaffe, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, Los Angeles and Ventura
ajaffe@sdsu.edu
(702) 499-6052
Shiva Jaimes, BA
View Bio
BHETA Training Specialist
sjaimes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6717
Bill James, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant Supervisor, San Bernardino
wjames@sdsu.edu
(619) 708-3175
Stacie Johnston
View Bio
Contracts Manager
skjohnston@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4693
Tina Kerrigan
View Bio
SACHS/LIA Assistant Program Coordinator
tkerrigan@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8291
Lilli Miles
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino
lmiles@sdsu.edu
Tina Moreno, BA
View Bio
Research and Evaluation Analyst
cristina.moreno@sdsu.edu
Patricia Nixon, BSW
View Bio
Evaluation Assistant
pnixon@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2064
Jenee-Maree Northcutt, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA Curriculum Coordinator
jnorthcutt@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7106
Shawnda Numan, BS
View Bio
BHETA Coordination Assistant
snuman@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5866
Luz Orozco
View Bio
Evaluation Analyst and PCWTA Core 3.0 Liaison
lorozco@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8511
Cristina Padilla, MA
View Bio
County Consultant, San Diego and Imperial Counties
cpadilla@sdsu.edu
Maria Perez-Gonzalez, BA
View Bio
Receptionist
mperezgonzalez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3546
Kat Preston-Wager
View Bio
MASTER Curriculum Development Specialist
kprestonwager@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Freddy B. Ramirez
View Bio
Office Supervisor
jose.ramirez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3354
Angie Rascon, MSW, ASW, PPS
Tribal STAR Program Communication Specialist
arascon@sdsu.edu
Jose Refuerzo, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst
jrefuerzo@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3546
Adam Renteria, MA
View Bio
PCWTA Workforce Development Coordinator
arenteria@sdsu.edu
Danger Riley, MS
View Bio
Evaluation Research Assistant
dfriley-w@sdsu.edu
Mechelle Robinson, MSC, RAMFT
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Implementation Consultant
mrobinson2@sdsu.edu
Preston Robinson, BA
View Bio
Information Technology (IT) Manager
probinson@sdsu.edu
Laurel Rohlf, BA
View Bio
User Experience Designer
lrohlf@sdsu.edu
Wayne Rutledge, MFT
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino County
wrutledge@sdsu.edu
(760) 963-8677
Valerie Ryan, MA
View Bio
Learning Experience Design Manager
vryan@sdsu.edu
(858) 754-7605
Katie Sabo
BHETA Data Entry Specialist
ksabo@sdsu.edu
Nancy Satterwhite, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant Manager and County Consultant, Riverside
nsatterwhite@sdsu.edu
(951) 836-7738
Anzette D. Shackelford, MSW, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA Training Development Manager, County Consultant Orange
ashackelford@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3296
Rebaz Taha, BSW
View Bio
MASTER Training Coordinator
rtaha@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Leanne Thiltgen
PCWTA Program Assistant
lethiltgen@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0556
Erika D. Tucker, AMFT
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, San Bernardino
edtucker@sdsu.edu
Margaret (Maggie) Walsh, MPH, PhD
Leadership Team
View Bio
Evaluation Manager
mwalsh@sdsu.edu
Kelly Wood
View Bio
Professional Education Coordinator/LX Production Assistant
kwood@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1636
Rose Woods, BS
View Bio
BHETA Assistant Program Manager
rwoods@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2195
Janice Yuwiler, MPH
Leadership Team
View Bio
Organizational Development Manager
jyuwiler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3795
Chrystine Zamudio-Snow
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, Orange County
czamudio@sdsu.edu
(949) 963-3135



Riverside Training Center
Michelle Adair
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant
madair@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Rolesha Anderson
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant
rlanderson@sdsu.edu
Devin Annecchini
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant
dannecchini@sdsu.edu
Erik Casas
View Bio
IT Assistant - Riverside
ecasas@sdsu.edu
Cynthia Ebron, BA
View Bio
PCWTA Riverside Training and Simulation Site Coordinator
cebron@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2581
Shaundrea Jones
Assistant Training Coordinator (Cultural Responsiveness Academy)
sjones@sdsu.edu
951-682-2580
Directors
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Anita Harbert, PhD
View Bio
Principal Investigator Executive Director Professor Emeritus aharbert@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6247
Jennifer Tucker-Tatlow, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
Chief Executive Officer, Adjunct Assistant Professor, SDSU School of Social Work jttatlow@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3917
Jennifer Baum, MPA
Leadership Team
View Bio
Director of Business Development and CFO jbaum@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0765
Program Leads
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne
View Bio
MASTER Program Manager dmcwayne@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Linda Haugan
View Bio
LIA Program Manager lhaugan@sdsu.edu
Minola Clark Manson, MA
Leadership Team
View Bio
BHETA Program Manager mcmanson@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7232
Kim Mettler
View Bio
Tribal STAR Program Coordinator kmettler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3217
Dawn Schoonhoven Scott, MSW
Leadership Team
View Bio
PCWTA Program Director dschoonhoven@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1745
Kellie Scott, MSW
View Bio
San Diego and Imperial Geriatric Education Center Program Coordinator kscott@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Staff
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Academy IT
San Diego IT Support apexitsupport@sdsu.edu
Jenni AhSing, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant Manager jahsing@sdsu.edu
(760) 518-0778
Cynthia L. Angton, AA
Fiscal Analyst cylopez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3566
Frances Arnal
PCWTA Training Coordinator farnal@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3631
Elisa Barnett
BHETA Assistant Program Manager ebarnett@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3753
Sophia Batronie, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst jbatronie@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1535
Kate Bedwell
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino kbedwell@sdsu.edu
Samantha Boice, BA
View Bio
Lead Learning Experience Designer sboice@sdsu.edu
(619) 594- 0789
Michele Darden
PCWTA Los Angeles/Ventura County Coordinator mdarden@sdsu.edu
Carl Deertz
View Bio
PCWTA Assistant Training Coordinator (Special Initiatives) cdeertz@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3913
Sarah DeVore
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, San Diego sdevore-w@sdsu.edu
Nichole Diggs
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino ndiggs@sdsu.edu
Sunni Domiguez
View Bio
Tribal STAR Assistant Program Coordinator sadominguez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6107
Sharron Dorren
Learning Management System (LMS) Help Desk Assistant sdorren@sdsu.edu
Shane Drosi, BA
View Bio
BHETA Training Specialist sdrosi@sdsu.edu
Renee Duci, MBA
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Manager rduci@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5814
Michael Eakes
View Bio
Lead User Experience Designer meakes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2103
Angelica Figueroa
Fiscal Analyst anfigueroa@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0364
Laurie Fortin
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Diego lfortin@sdsu.edu
Ariel Gibbs
BHETA Administrative Assistant agibbs-w@sdsu.edu
Carrie Gibson, BA
View Bio
Evaluation and Systems Analyst cgibson@sdsu.edu
Wanjiru Golly
View Bio
PCWTA Cultural Responsiveness Academy Program Coordinator wgolly@sdsu.edu
Adrian Gomez, BA
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, San Diego aigomez2@sdsu.edu
Nicole Heesen
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, Riverside nheesen@sdsu.edu
Dina Helbig
MASTER Administrative Assistant dhelbig@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Michelle Hofer
PCWTA Training Coordinator mhofer@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2895
Karissa Hughes, MSW
View Bio
Research and Development Coordinator karissa.hughes@sdsu.edu
(925) 518-3116
Amoreena (Amy) Jaffe, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, Los Angeles and Ventura ajaffe@sdsu.edu
(702) 499-6052
Shiva Jaimes, BA
View Bio
BHETA Training Specialist sjaimes@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6717
Bill James, MSW
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant Supervisor, San Bernardino wjames@sdsu.edu
(619) 708-3175
Stacie Johnston
View Bio
Contracts Manager skjohnston@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4693
Tina Kerrigan
View Bio
SACHS/LIA Assistant Program Coordinator tkerrigan@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8291
Lilli Miles
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino lmiles@sdsu.edu
Tina Moreno, BA
View Bio
Research and Evaluation Analyst cristina.moreno@sdsu.edu
Patricia Nixon, BSW
View Bio
Evaluation Assistant pnixon@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2064
Jenee-Maree Northcutt, MPA
View Bio
PCWTA Curriculum Coordinator jnorthcutt@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7106
Shawnda Numan, BS
View Bio
BHETA Coordination Assistant snuman@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5866
Luz Orozco
View Bio
Evaluation Analyst and PCWTA Core 3.0 Liaison lorozco@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8511
Cristina Padilla, MA
View Bio
County Consultant, San Diego and Imperial Counties cpadilla@sdsu.edu
Maria Perez-Gonzalez, BA
View Bio
Receptionist mperezgonzalez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3546
Kat Preston-Wager
View Bio
MASTER Curriculum Development Specialist kprestonwager@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0976
Freddy B. Ramirez
View Bio
Office Supervisor jose.ramirez@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3354
Angie Rascon, MSW, ASW, PPS
Tribal STAR Program Communication Specialist arascon@sdsu.edu
Jose Refuerzo, BA
View Bio
Contracts Analyst jrefuerzo@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3546
Adam Renteria, MA
View Bio
PCWTA Workforce Development Coordinator arenteria@sdsu.edu
Danger Riley, MS
View Bio
Evaluation Research Assistant dfriley-w@sdsu.edu
Mechelle Robinson, MSC, RAMFT
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Implementation Consultant mrobinson2@sdsu.edu
Preston Robinson, BA
View Bio
Information Technology (IT) Manager probinson@sdsu.edu
Laurel Rohlf, BA
View Bio
User Experience Designer lrohlf@sdsu.edu
Wayne Rutledge, MFT
View Bio
PCWTA Practice Consultant, San Bernardino County wrutledge@sdsu.edu
(760) 963-8677
Valerie Ryan, MA
View Bio
Learning Experience Design Manager vryan@sdsu.edu
(858) 754-7605
Katie Sabo
BHETA Data Entry Specialist ksabo@sdsu.edu
Nancy Satterwhite, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant Manager and County Consultant, Riverside nsatterwhite@sdsu.edu
(951) 836-7738
Anzette D. Shackelford, MSW, LCSW
View Bio
PCWTA Training Development Manager, County Consultant Orange ashackelford@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3296
Rebaz Taha, BSW
View Bio
MASTER Training Coordinator rtaha@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2101
Leanne Thiltgen
PCWTA Program Assistant lethiltgen@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0556
Erika D. Tucker, AMFT
View Bio
PCWTA County Consultant, San Bernardino edtucker@sdsu.edu
Margaret (Maggie) Walsh, MPH, PhD
Leadership Team
View Bio
Evaluation Manager mwalsh@sdsu.edu
Kelly Wood
View Bio
Professional Education Coordinator/LX Production Assistant kwood@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-1636
Rose Woods, BS
View Bio
BHETA Assistant Program Manager rwoods@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2195
Janice Yuwiler, MPH
Leadership Team
View Bio
Organizational Development Manager jyuwiler@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3795
Chrystine Zamudio-Snow
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant, Orange County czamudio@sdsu.edu
(949) 963-3135

Riverside Training Center
Name and Biography Title E-mail/Phone
Michelle Adair
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant madair@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2580
Rolesha Anderson
View Bio
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant rlanderson@sdsu.edu
Devin Annecchini
PCWTA Training Operations Assistant dannecchini@sdsu.edu
Erik Casas
View Bio
IT Assistant - Riverside ecasas@sdsu.edu
Cynthia Ebron, BA
View Bio
PCWTA Riverside Training and Simulation Site Coordinator cebron@sdsu.edu
(951) 682-2581
Shaundrea Jones
Assistant Training Coordinator (Cultural Responsiveness Academy) sjones@sdsu.edu
951-682-2580
Back To Top

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer, download word.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer, download Excel.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer, download PowerPoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime, download Quicktime.