LIA Alumni

LIA 3 Group

Year 3 Participants

Imperial County: Javier M. Duran, Margarita "Peggy" Price
Los Angeles DCFS: Jennifer A. Lopez, Harvey Kawaski, Roberta R. Medina, Cynthia McCoy Miller
Los Angeles DPSS: Cynthia Schmidt, James Yun, Lawrence Oghenekohwo, Elizabeth Becerra, Nadia Mirzayans
Orange County: Maritza Rodriguez Farr, Mary Jones, Kathy S. Cooper, Pam Boozan, Jorge L. Sole
Riverside County: Leo Harrison, Patti Polly, Rod Jaffe, Jennifer Fuller
San Bernandino County: Jeff Luther, Gregory Conklin, Teri Wright, Lori Ciabattini
Santa Barbara County: Terrie Concellos, Duncan Thomas, Frank Mejia, Maria Gardner
Ventura County: Stacy Durr, Jennifer Padre, Maria Gil-Moraga, Sharon D. Moses

Back To Top

Some files may require the download of plugins and other third party software to view

Download Adobe Acrobat DC PDF Viewer (opens in a new window) To view word documents use Microsoft Word viewer online (opens in a new window) To view Excel workbooks or sheets use Microsoft Excel viewer online (opens in a new window) To view Power Point slide use Power Point online (opens in a new window)
Back To Top