Behavioral Health Services Pathways to Well-Being and Continuum of Care Reform Liaisons

Mandy (Amanda) Kaufman, Program Manager
P: (619) 563-2723     E: Amanda.Kaufman@sdcounty.ca.gov
Danielle Barcello
P: (619) 584-3034     E: Danielle.Barcello@sdcounty.ca.gov
Leonor Chairez
P: (619) 563-2784     E: Leonor.Chairez@sdcounty.ca.gov
Gloria King
P: (619) 563-2740     E: Gloria.King@sdcounty.ca.gov
Louise Zavala
P:(619) 563-2708     E: Louise.Zavala@sdcounty.ca.gov


Seth Williams, Continuum of Care Reform Program Manager
P: (619) 584-5041     E: Seth.Williams@sdcounty.ca.gov
Natalie Capra
P: (619) 584-3050     E: Natalie.Capra@sdcounty.ca.gov
Cynthia Roman
P: (619) 584-3006     E: Cynthia.Roman@sdcounty.ca.gov


Behavioral Health Services Pathways to Well-Being and Child Welfare Services Staff Roster

Roster

Back To Top